Who I Am (:

31ef4be8-27fc-4fc6-9787-4145770b4979Hello world!!! My name is Anahi. I am 13 years old. If i were to describe myself in two words, I would say that I am shy and honest. I am the middle child out of three kids. I was born and raised in Houston, Tx but most of my family members originate from Mexico. I  have attend a college preparatory school called Beta Academy for five years now. My favorite colors are blue, green and gold.  My bestfriends are Ixtzel, Alexia N, Daniela, Jillian, Amy, and  Alexia L. My soul sister is Dalia. I am on a volleyball team at school. I love to sing and dream when I’m bored. My favorite subjects are Math and ELA.  I  LOVE 80’s and 90’s music. Some of my favorite musicians include Celine Dion, Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston, Berlin,  and Bon Jovi.  My favorite breed of dogs are pit bulls!!  I enjoy watching Netflix. My favorite show to watch is “Reign”. I like to order a caramel frappuccino from Starbucks®. Well, this everything about me in just a small paragraph. Thanks for reading. Bye!!!

By September 14, 2017.  8 Comments on Who I Am (:  Uncategorized   

8 Comments

  1. Your blog is cool.

  2. We listen to the same music ,well, from the 80’s and 90’s

  3. Cool blog dude!

  4. I thought your post was really cool Anahi and truthful. I really loved that you are an Honest person.

  5. Good grammar, punctuation, blog and have a nice day

  6. I really like your blog post. we also like the same music!

  7. I also went to Beta for 5 years.

  8. I love learning about you, Anahi! My favorite part is that you describe yourself as honest. That’s an important quality to have. Please watch the formatting of your post, since there are several paragraph breaks.

    P.S. Love your picture!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *